Facebook pixel tracker

E-Board


Meet the Executive Board

 Deirdre Schutzman '20

Deirdre Schutzman '20

Co-Chair
dschutzm@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: My amazing friends!

Mary Bei Prince '20

Mary Bei Prince '20

Co-chair
mprince@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: Working at Wellin!

Allie Duggan '20

Allie Duggan '20

Social media chair
aduggan@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: The ability I have to work closely with such amazing students and faculty!

Lauren Troy '20

Lauren Troy '20

acoustic coffeehouse coordinator
ltroy@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: Trivia Night at The Little Pub!

Julia Opatrny '20

Julia Opatrny '20

Concerts Coordinator
jopatrny@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: Minor Field

Saira Khan '21

Saira Khan '21

Video Coordinator
skhan@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: I love how supportive the people at Ham are. I feel really lucky to be surrounded by such uplifting people who are more concerned with growing themselves than competing with others.

Jonah Bauer '22

Jonah Bauer '22

Concert coordinator
jbauer@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: Obviously the concerts and the people! It’s very special to be a part of a collaborative community where everyone is mutually dedicated to helping others achieve.

Olyvia Jasset '22

Olyvia Jasset '22

Comedy Coordinator
ojasset@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: The open curriculum and the cinnamon rolls from Commons.

Krithika Ravishankar '22

Krithika Ravishankar '22

Special events on-campus coordinator
kxravish@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: Diner B egg and cheese on an everything bagel!

Grace Halligan '22

Grace Halligan '22

Publicity coordinator
ghalliga@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: The gluten free pizza in Commons!

Kit Taylor '22

Kit Taylor '22

Office Manager
kstaylor@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: My friends and the crushed Oreos at the ice cream bar!

Kaity Stewart

Kaity Stewart

CAB Mom
ksstewar@hamilton.edu

What's Your Favorite Part of Hamilton College: The hour following any major event/show, when everyone running the event is sleep-deprived and running off fumes, but are nonetheless so excited and happily emotional about how amazing the event was.

Back to Top